What's the score of the Eagles game?

2022-2023 NFL Season

What’s the score of the Eagles game this week? Did the Birds win? Who’d the Eagles play this week?

Each Philadelphia Eagles score will be updated immediately after every game, each week of the 2022-2023 NFL season. For more live Eagles scores, news, rumors and NFL updates, visit our @IgglesNews Twitter Page.

After each game, check out the latest Philadelphia Eagles betting odds for the next week. So for all the fans wanting to know the score of the Eagles game, this is where you want to look.

Philadelphia Eagles Score 2022-2023 (Weekly)

Week # Final ScoreDate & Time
Week 1 vs detroit lions 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nfl00 - Philadelphia Eagles
00 - Detroit Lions
Sunday, September 11
1:00PM ET
Week 2 vs 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Minnesota Vikings
Monday, September 19
8:30PM ET - (MNF)
Week 3 vs washington 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Washington Commanders
Sunday, September 25
1:00PM ET
Week 4 vs jaguars 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, October 2
1:00PM ET
Week 5 vs cardinals 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, October 9
4:25PM ET
Week 6 vs cowboys 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, October 16
8:20PM ET - (SNF)
Week 7BYE WEEKBYE WEEKBYE WEEK
Week 8 vs steelers cowboys 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, October 30
1:00PM ET
Week 9 vs texans  2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Houston Texans
Thursday, November 3
8:15PM ET
Week 10 vs washington 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Washington Commanders
Monday, November 14
8:15PM ET - (MNF)
Week 11 vs colts 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, November 20
1:00PM ET
Week 12 vs packers 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Green Bay Packers
Sunday, November 27
8:20PM ET - (SNF)
Week 13 vs titans packers 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Tennessee Titans
Sunday, December 4
1:00PM ET
Week 14 vs giants 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - New York Giants
Sunday, December 11
1:00PM ET
Week 15 vs bears 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Chicago Bears
Sunday, December 18
1:00PM ET
Week 16 vs cowboys 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, December 24
4:25PM ET
Week 17 vs saints 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nfl - saintsTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - New Orlean Saints
Sunday, January 1
1:00PM ET
Week 18 vs giants 2022 philadelphia eagles schedule nflTBD - Philadelphia Eagles
TBD - New York Giants
Sun/Sat, January 7/8
TBD

 


Philadelphia Eagles TOP 10 Lists:iggles about us eagles